WXPort
Home
News
Obituaries
Sports
Advertisers
Community
Classifieds
Advertising Rates
Subscriptions
Contact us
Purchase a photo
Submit news
Links
Anniversary form
Site Search


Advanced Search
Search Sponsored




home : obituaries Friday, May 22, 2015

Harold Horst

Monday, May 18, 2015
Phyllis Jean Young

Sunday, May 17, 2015
Harold R. Meggers

Saturday, May 16, 2015
Nancy Goff

Thursday, May 14, 2015
Roland N. Fox

Tuesday, May 12, 2015
James 'Jim' Miles Delp

Monday, May 11, 2015
Marty Joe Litty

Saturday, May 9, 2015
Arthur L. Strong

Thursday, May 7, 2015
LaVern 'Bud' C. Schmidt

Friday, April 24, 2015
Like us on facebook

Schultz Funeral Feb


 

The Observer • Founded in 1864
“Pledged but to truth, liberty, and law;
no favors win us and no fears shall awe.”

512 Seventh St., PO Box 49, DeWitt, IA 52742 • 563-659-3121
Copyright 2015, DeWitt Observer Publishing Co.
 Software © 1998-2015 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved