WXPort
Home
News
Obituaries
Sports
Advertisers
Community
Classifieds
Advertising Rates
Subscriptions
Contact us
Purchase a photo
Celebration Forms
Links
Submit Event
Submit News
Site Search


Advanced Search
Search Sponsored




home : obituaries Saturday, December 3, 2016

Don E. Ketelsen

Thursday, December 1, 2016
Nicholas A. Becker

Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Hannah N. Birt-Steeg

Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Grace Trudy Marshall

Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Kenneth D. Rohling

Monday, November 28, 2016
Jeanne L. Fellner

Sunday, November 27, 2016
Maxine M. Runge

Saturday, November 26, 2016
Paul E. Jochimsen

Saturday, November 26, 2016
Kenneth A. Meier

Thursday, November 24, 2016
Gerald Burmeister

Thursday, November 24, 2016
Shirley Ann Ostert

Saturday, November 19, 2016
Alta Doescher

Monday, November 14, 2016
Like us on facebook


 

The Observer • Founded in 1864
“Pledged but to truth, liberty, and law;
no favors win us and no fears shall awe.”

512 Seventh St., PO Box 49, DeWitt, IA 52742 • 563-659-3121
Copyright 2016, DeWitt Observer Publishing Co.
 Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved