WXPort
Home
News
Obituaries
Sports
Advertisers
Community
Classifieds
Advertising Rates
Subscriptions
Contact us
Purchase a photo
Celebration Forms
Links
Submit Event
Submit News
Site Search


Advanced Search
Search Sponsored




home : obituaries Saturday, July 22, 2017

Kris Ehrler Bruns

Friday, July 21, 2017
Velma E. Rickertsen

Thursday, July 20, 2017
William Michael Schroeder

Thursday, July 20, 2017
Tracy Lin Peterson Kettwick

Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Esther A. Ties Deppe

Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Vickie J. Evers

Monday, July 17, 2017
Harvey A. Witt

Friday, July 14, 2017
Mary Lou Willrett

Thursday, July 13, 2017
Arlene J. Eggers

Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Janis R. Wagemester

Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Kenneth William Steinke

Monday, July 10, 2017
Janice Kay Skeffington

Saturday, July 8, 2017
Joyce H. Peahl

Thursday, July 6, 2017
Like us on facebook


 

The Observer • Founded in 1864
“Pledged but to truth, liberty, and law;
no favors win us and no fears shall awe.”

512 Seventh St., PO Box 49, DeWitt, IA 52742 • 563-659-3121
Copyright 2017, DeWitt Observer Publishing Co.
 Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved