WXPort
Home
News
Obituaries
Sports
Advertisers
Community
Classifieds
Advertising Rates
Subscriptions
Contact us
Purchase a photo
Celebration Forms
Links
Submit Event
Submit News
Site Search


Advanced Search
Search Sponsored




home : obituaries Friday, August 26, 2016

Sandra Taylor

Sunday, August 21, 2016
Mardella June Anderson

Sunday, August 21, 2016
Kenneth Mickey

Saturday, August 20, 2016
Elwood B. Marshall

Friday, August 19, 2016
David Anderson

Friday, August 19, 2016
Maxwell 'Mac' West

Thursday, August 18, 2016
Jeanne Joyce Yaddof

Thursday, August 18, 2016
George A. Quigley

Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Douglas McConohy

Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Elwin 'Butch' Rice Jr.

Monday, August 15, 2016
Joyce Elizabeth Bauer

Friday, August 12, 2016
Lester Peter Dierks

Thursday, August 11, 2016
Judith "Judi" A. Risinger

Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Like us on facebook


 

The Observer • Founded in 1864
“Pledged but to truth, liberty, and law;
no favors win us and no fears shall awe.”

512 Seventh St., PO Box 49, DeWitt, IA 52742 • 563-659-3121
Copyright 2016, DeWitt Observer Publishing Co.
 Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved