WXPort
Home
News
Obituaries
Sports
Advertisers
Community
Classifieds
Advertising Rates
Subscriptions
Contact us
Purchase a photo
Celebration Forms
Links
Submit Event
Submit News
Site Search


Advanced Search
Search Sponsored




home : obituaries Friday, June 24, 2016

Geraldine M. Krogman

Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Dolly Rose Vance

Monday, June 20, 2016
Donna J. Woods

Monday, June 20, 2016
Marvel A. Schroeder

Sunday, June 19, 2016
Arlene Petersen

Saturday, June 18, 2016
Saundra Ruggeberg

Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Barbara J. Scott

Monday, June 13, 2016
Travis Knight

Sunday, June 12, 2016
Andrew Meryl Ericksen

Sunday, June 12, 2016
Lorraine Kay Wiese

Friday, June 10, 2016
Merrill 'Mel' Hofer

Thursday, May 19, 2016
Like us on facebook


 

The Observer • Founded in 1864
“Pledged but to truth, liberty, and law;
no favors win us and no fears shall awe.”

512 Seventh St., PO Box 49, DeWitt, IA 52742 • 563-659-3121
Copyright 2016, DeWitt Observer Publishing Co.
 Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved