Noon Lions members honored

Carole Dunkin of the DeWitt Noon Lions (center) was presented the Presidential Award from current District Governor Tony Hill and 2020-2021 District Governor Stan Stanfield. DeWitt Noon Lions members Chelsea Sullens, Peg Thiltgen and Mike Thomas also received awards for sponsoring new members, while Susan Hasenmiller received the new member award.